munfordband.com

Meet our Team

Director of Bands

Assistant Director of Bands

Barry Trobaugh

Gary Fite

Position

Name

Email address

Director

Barry Trobaugh

director@munfordband.com

President

Ben Kirk

president@munfordband.com

Vice President

David Duncan

vicepresident@munfordband.com

Secretary

Tina McKinney

secretary@munfordband.com

Treasurer

Rebecca Green

treasurer@munfordband.com

Co-Treasurer

Clay Summers

cotreasurer@munfordband.com

Chaperone Chairman

Jennifer Agcanas

chaperones@munfordband.com

Fundraising Chairman

Valerie Pennington

fundraising@munfordband.com

Concessions Chairman

Nellie Keaton

concessions@munfordband.com

Sponsorship Chairman

VOLUNTEER NEEDED

sponsors@munfordband.com

Band Uniform Chairman

Xan Landsittel

Dawn Scott

banduniforms@munfordband.com

Medical Chairman/Lead

Dana Swope

medical@munfordband.com

Hydration Chairman

Annie Combs

hydration@munfordband.com

Color Guard Chairman

Heather Landrum

guard@munfordband.com

Publicity Chairman

Amy Smith

publicity@munfordband.com

Communications Chairman

Tina Norris

communications@munfordband.com

Equipment Chairman (“Pit”)

Tim Norris

pitcrew@munfordband.com

Merchandising Chairman

Amy Johnson

merchandising@munfordband.com

Webmaster

Jamie Edmondson

webmaster@munfordband.com

Band Boosters


Director of Choirs

Assistant Director of Bands

Doug Young