Meet the team...

 
 

Directors & Staff

 


Barry Trobaugh
Director of Bands
director@munfordband.com

Gary Fite
Assistant Director of Bands

Doug Young
Assistant Director of Bands
Director of Choirs

Kaitlyn Young
Color/Winter Guard Instructor

Tabitha Landrum
Color/Winter Guard
Assistant Instructor

Zeke David
Drumline Instructor

Alexandra Fussell
Assistant Director of Bands

 

 

Booster Exec Board

ExecBoard@munfordband.com


Ben Kirk
President
president@munfordband.com

David Duncan
Vice-President
vicepresident@munfordband.com

Rebecca Green
Treasurer
treasurer@munfordband.com

Clay Summers
Co-Treasurer
cotreasurer@munfordband.com

Tina McKinney
Secretary
secretary@munfordband.com

Tom Combs
Parliamentarian
bylaws@munfordband.com

 

Booster Committee


Chaperone Chairman
Jennifer Agcanas
chaperones@munfordband.com

Fundraising Chairman
Valerie Pennington
fundraising@munfordband.com

Concessions Chairman
Nellie Keaton
concessions@munfordband.com

Sponsorship Chairman
Tom Combs
sponsors@munfordband.com

Band Uniform Chairman
Xan Landsittel/Dawn Scott
banduniforms@munfordband.com

Medical Chairman/Lead
Dara Swope
medical@munfordband.com

Hydration Chairman
Annie Combs
hydration@munfordband.com

Color Guard Chairman
Heather Landrum
guard@munfordband.com

Publicity Chairman
Amy Smith
publicity@munfordband.com

Communications Chairman
Tina Norris
communications@munfordband.com

Equipment Chairman (“Pit”)
Tim Norris
pitcrew@munfordband.com

Merchandising Chairman
Amy Johnson
merchandising@munfordband.com